Coalition of Hindus of North America

Events List

08
Jun
June 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

HINDU PRIDE

Event Date : 08 June 2024 Event Time : 1 PM EST | 10 AM PST Event Name : HINDU
08
Jun
June 8 @ 12:00 pm - July 8 @ 3:00 pm EDT Shri Surya Narayan Mandir

Preventing Hate Crimes and Biases Against the Hindu Community

Event Date: 8 June 2024 Event Location: Shri Surya Narayan Mandir, 92-17 172 Street, Jamaica, NY 11433 Event Time/Time Zone:
19
May
May 19 @ 1:00 pm EDT

 Swastika Proclamation

Event Date:  Sunday MAY 19, 2024 Event Location: Zoom Webinar Event Time/Time Zone: 1 p.m. PT | 4 pm ET
11
May
May 11 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT

The Untold Story of India’s contributions to Mathematics! The knowledge base, its history, politics, colonial impact and its rediscovery!

Event Date: 11 May 2024 Event Location: Zoom Webinar Event Time/Time Zone: 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST Registration
27
Apr
April 27

India’s Citizenship Amendment Act (CAA); Facts vs. Fiction

Event Date: April 27, 2024 Event Location: Zoom Webinar Event Time/Time Zone: 9AM PST/12 PM EST Registration Link: https://bit.ly/factcheckcaa Description:

Make a difference in others lives